Customer Service

If you wish to contact us, please refer to the information below.

POIC SABAH SDN BHD


Office Location

POIC Sabah Sdn Bhd
17th Floor, Wisma Perindustrian
Jalan Istiadat, Likas Bay, Likas
88400 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

Postal Address

POIC Sabah Sdn Bhd
P.O. Box 22655,
88786 Luyang, Sabah, Malaysia

General Inquiries

Tel: +6088 - 272 261
Fax: +6088 - 272 580, 272 581
Email: inquiry@poic.com.my

Corporate Affairs

Ms. Lynette Hoo
Senior Manager, Corporate Affairs
Email: lynette@poic.com.my

Publications Inquiries

Ms. Malvina Flant
Executive, Corporate Communications
Email: malvina@poic.com.my

Sales Inquiries

Ms. Rose Pun
Senior Manager, Marketing & Sales
Email: rose@poic.com.my

Ms. Lo Ve Ve
Manager, Marketing & Sales
Email: veve@poic.com.my

Customer Support Services

Ms. Darlene Deliman
Senior Executive, Customer Support Services
Email: darlene@poic.com.my


POIC LAHAD DATU


Office Location

POIC Lahad Datu
Lot 12, Phase 1,
Jalan Kastam Baru, KM4,
Off Jalan Minyak,
91110 Lahad Datu,
Sabah, Malaysia.

General Inquiries

Tel: +6089 - 883 289 / 863 289 / 862 589
Fax: +6089 - 889 289

Operations Inquiries

Mr. Ian Ma
Manager, Projects & Operations
Email: ian@poic.com.my

Mr. Gan Siau Fong
Assistant Manager, Projects & Operations
Email: gansf@poic.com.my


POIC LOGISTICS SDN BHD


Office Location

POIC Lahad Datu
Lot 12, Phase 1,
Jalan Kastam Baru, KM4,
Off Jalan Minyak,
91110 Lahad Datu,
Sabah, Malaysia.

General Inquiries

Tel: +6089 - 883 289 / 863 289 / 862 589
Fax: +6089 - 889 289

Port Operations Inquiries

Mr. Chee Sai Kee
Port Operation Manager
Email: cheesk@poiclogistics.com.my

Ms. Audrey K. Molie
Personal Assistant
Email: audrey@poiclogistics.com.my

© 2014 POIC Sabah Sdn. Bhd.