Our People




Board of Directors

YB Datuk (Datu) Nasrun Bin Datu Mansur
Chairman

YB Datuk Seri Panglima Micheal Asang
Deputy Chairman

Y. Bhg. Datuk Haji Hashim Paijan
Director / Permanent Secretary of MID


Y. Bhg. Datuk Pg. Hassanel
Bin Datuk Hj. Mohd. Tahir

Director

Y. Bhg. Datuk Dr. Pang Teck Wai
Director / Chief Executive Officer

Y. Bhg. Datuk Peter Lim Siong Eng
Director

Y. Bhg. Datuk Peter Thien Sin Min
Alternate Director to
Y. Bhg. Datuk Pg. Hassanel
Bin Datuk Hj. Mohd. Tahir


Company Secretary

Ms. Wendy Khung Siaw Fuun
(MIA 13113)



POIC Sabah Sdn Bhd (Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia) Staff List

Departments Designation Email Contacts Extn No.
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER OFFICE
Datuk Dr. Pang Teck Wai
Sherry Amelson
Zulidah Binti Dahli
Chief Executive Officer
Executive Secretary
Secretary (Chairman)
ptw@poic.com.my
sherry@poic.com.my
zulidah@poic.com.my

203
202
OPERATIONS & FINANCE DIVISION
Khung Siaw Fuun @ Wendy
Head, Finance
wendy@poic.com.my
252
Finance Department
Ester Joseph
Wong Hui Ling
Khatijah Musli
Adrina Solombi
Jeniffer Joan Hairul
Sharryl Leonna Lajawai
Secretary
Senior Accountant
Senior Executive, Accounts
Accounts Assistant
Accounts Assistant
Accounts Assistant
ester@poic.com.my
huiling@poic.com.my
kay@poic.com.my
adrina@poic.com.my
jeniffer@poic.com.my
sharryl@poic.com.my
280
246
259
256
258
247
Project & Operations Department
Chin Wen Yea
Mohd Suhaimi Amir @ Azmi
Assistant Manager, Project & Operations
Technical Executive
chinwy@poic.com.my
suhaimi@poic.com.my
207
206
Land & Legal Section
Daniel Oh
Senior Executive, Land & Legal
daniel@poic.com.my
248
MARKETING & SALES DIVISION
Rose Pun
Senior Manager, Marketing & Sales
rose@poic.com.my
221
Sales Department
Jocinta Masudal
Veve Lo
Lee Fei Szai
Roselinda Siga @ Rebecca
Mellisa Lee Shao Fei
Joanne Pun Yin
Norain Binti Abdullah
Valence Vun Yah Lee
Secretary, Marketing & Sales
Manager, Marketing & Sales
Assistant Manager, Marketing & Sales
Senior Executive, Marketing & Sales
Executive, Marketing & Sales
Executive, Marketing & Sales
Executive, Sales Support
Executive, Marketing (Port Services)
jocinta@poic.com.my
veve@poic.com.my
leefs@poic.com.my
roselinda@poic.com.my
mellisa@poic.com.my
joanne@poic.com.my
norain@poic.com.my
valence@poic.com.my
267
212
213
276
275
269
270
278
Customer Support Section
Darlene Dionysia Deliman
Lily Benjamin
Senior Executive, Customer Service
Executive, Customer Service
darlene@poic.com.my
lily@poic.com.my
273
272
RESEARCH & INFORMATION DIVISION
Dr. Bilson Kurus
Senior Manager, Research & Information
bilson@poic.com.my
254
Business Research & Development Department
Elsie Marcus
Clarence Binayu
Ernawaty Suhaili
Hibilius Baggai
Melanie Lai Chieu Pheng
Secretary, Research
Assistant Manager, Research
Senior Executive, Research
Senior Executive, Research
Executive, Research
elsie@poic.com.my
clarence@poic.com.my
erna@poic.com.my
hibilius@poic.com.my
melanie@poic.com.my
253
255
281
265
282
Resource Center & Information Technology Department
Penelope Abu Husin
Maslah Rompado
Clarice M B
Manager, Resource Centre
Executive, Resource Centre
Executive, IT
penelope@poic.com.my
maslah@poic.com.my
clarice@poic.com.my
210
224
222
Environmental Sustainability Section
Aaron Fernando Sualim
Executive, Environmental, Safety & Health
aaron@poic.com.my
264
CORPORATE AFFAIRS DIVISION
Lynette J Hoo
Lim Fong Ho
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Executive, Corporate Affairs
lynette@poic.com.my
limfh@poic.com.my
218
219
Business Development Department
Eason Tan Kew Cheng
Manager, Business Development
eason@poic.com.my
211
Corporate Communications Department
Malvina Flant Langgangon
Deureline Jerinius
Nehtanyah Ebid Kimbin
Senior Executive, Corp. Comm.
Executive, Corp. Comm.
Front Office Administrator
malvina@poic.com.my
deureline@poic.com.my
nehta@poic.com.my
217
216
200
Human Resource & Administration Department
Rebecca Chai Fui Mei
Terrenze Chia
Vivie Zurianie Bte Yahya
Leonie Edna Michael
Rosielina Kinsin
Paul Bestan
Hamidey Osiman
Clifford Lojingon
Romario Selamat Ngadiman
Norpisah Lamsah
Rahima Binti Mustapha
Head, Group Human Resource
Executive, Human Resource
Executive, Human Resource
Senior Executive, Administration
Executive, Administration
Driver
Driver
Messenger cum Driver
Driver
Office Assistant
Office Services Assistant
rebeccachai@poic.com.my
terrenze@poic.com.my
vivie@poic.com.my
leonie@poic.com.my
rosielina@poic.com.my




misah@poic.com.my

250
257
251
244
238
239
237
242
236
243
240


POIC Lahad Datu (Lahad Datu, Sabah, Malaysia) Staff List

Name Designation Email Contacts Extn. No
Gan Siau Fong
Mohammed Arief Bin Wahid
Amisah Agu

Assistant Manager, Site Operations
Site Operations Supervisor
Assistant Executive, Administration
Tel.: 089 - 883 289
gansf@poic.com.my
arief@poic.com.my
amisah@poic.com.my
Fax: 089 - 889 289
202
207
200



POIC Logistics (Lahad Datu, Sabah, Malaysia) Staff List

Name Designation Email Contacts Extn. No
Chee Sai Kee
Haji Sheikh Abdul Azad Patail
Audrey Keplee Molie
Fretes Mohandinata Charlei
Suhaili Juwandah
Kwan Pei Lun
Idham Hakim Bin Aidil Adha
Romi Bin Darise
Yong Lee Cheng
Halida Binti Labbasa
Hartini Okab Sigar
Mohamad Shazrien Bin
    Awang Dalam
Naufal Syazwi Bin Shafi
Adolf Brahom Miwil
Elgene Kock Wai Keong
Ahmad Bin Aminud
Abdul Kadir Bin Iskandar
Jaffry Bin Lambertus
Harun Bin Abdul Rahu
Yohanes Sengoran
Sahimal Bin Ahmad
Roslee Bin Roslan
Muhammadin Bin Nordin
Husen Bin Tambok
Enyliadie Damit

Manager, Port Operations
Senior Executive, Port Operations
Executive Secretary
Operation Supervisor
Port Operations Supervisor
Port Operation Executive
Port Operations Clerk
Port Security Executive
Accounts Executive
Accounts Clerk
Assessment Clerk
Operations Clerk

Operations Clerk
Operations Clerk
Operations Clerk
Technician
Technician
Technician
Technician
Technician
Boilerman
General Worker
General Worker
General Worker
Office Services Assistant

cheesk@poiclogistics.com.my
s.azad@poiclogistics.com.my
audrey@poiclogistics.com.my
fretes@poiclogistics.com.my
suhaili@poiclogistics.com.my
kwan@poiclogistics.com.my
idham@poiclogistics.com.my
romi@poiclogistics.com.my
yonglc@poiclogistics.com.my
halida@poiclogistics.com.my
hartini@poiclogistics.com.my










Tel.: 089 - 883 289
     : 089 - 863 289
     : 089 - 862 589

Fax: 089 - 889 289

203
206
208


204

205
216
205

















© 2017 POIC Sabah Sdn. Bhd.